How much does three quarters cup packed brown sugar weigh?

According to sources, 1 serving or 2 teaspoons of brown sugar weighs 8 grams (or 1 teaspoon weighs 4 grams). There are 36 teaspoons in ¾ cup so 36 multiplied by 4 equals 144 which means ¾ cup of brown sugar weighs 144 grams