What is honey dust?

Honey dust is a very light, edible powder that uses honey powder as one of its ingredients. Use it all over your body for a beautiful, silky feel and a soft glow to your skin. You can also sprinkle honey dust very lightly on your bed sheets for a delicate aroma and a silky feel.