Who is alex technoblade?

Alex, known online as Technoblade, was an American YouTuber and internet personality known for his Minecraft videos and livestreams on his YouTube channel, as well as his involvement in the Dream SMP. As of July 2022, Alex Technoblade's YouTube channel has more than 14 million subscribers