Do bees have knees?

Yes. Bees have six knees, one on each leg.

---

Bees have exoskeletons rather than internal bones. That said, the top portion of a bee's foreleg is called a femur, and the lower portion a tibia, similar to the bones of a person. So it would be fair to call the joint in between, a knee, though it lacks any of the structures of a human knee.