Where is ted williams buried?

Ted Williams' is not buried. His body was frozen cryonically and is located at the Alcor Life Extension Foundation in Scottsdale, Arizona.

---

Ted Williams was not buried. After Williams died July 5, 2002, his body was taken by private jet to the company in Scottsdale, Ariz. There, Williams' body was separated from his head in a procedure that is part of cryogenics.