How much teaspoons of salt is in can of coke?

Coca-Cola does not have any salt. Coca-Cola has 75 milligrams of sodium in each 12 ounce can. 75 milligrams is 3% of the recommended maximum and is the equivalent of 0.032 teaspoons of table salt.