Who is the famous jazz musician?

Here are some famous jazz musicians: Miles Davis, Louis Armstrong, Duke Ellington, Dizzy Gillespie, John Coltrane, Charlie Parker, Thelonious Monk, Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, Count Basie, Herbie Hancock, Charles Mingus, Benny Goodman, Lester Young, Nat King Cole, Wynton Marsalis, & Chick Corea