What is the red bus?

RedBus is an Indian online bus ticketing platform. Headquartered in Bangalore, it connects bus travelers with a network of more than 2000 bus operators, across India, Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Peru and Colombia with a customer base of over 20 million.