What is the tv show alone?

"Alone," is an American adventure reality game show on the History channel. It follows the self-documented daily struggles of 10 individuals as they survive alone in the wilderness for as long as possible using a limited amount of survival equipment.

---

A reality show about people surviving in the wilderness alone for as long as they can