What's the biggest walk?

From the Atlantic coast in the West African nation of Liberia to the Pacific coast of eastern China. Three continents, the Arabian Peninsula, and climates ranging from desert to high mountains must be conquered in the 13,572.5 km (8,433 miles) journey. The walk has never been completed.