Who is sherlock holmes assistant?

Watson

---

John H. Watson, known as Dr Watson, is a fictional character in the Sherlock Holmes stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Watson is Sherlock Holmes' friend, assistant and sometime flatmate, and the first person narrator of all but four of these stories.

---

Sherlock Holmes' assistant is John Watson.