Do ledd lights attract bugs?

Yes, they do, bugs are attracted by any kind of light

---

In general, LED lights attract fewer bugs than incandescent lights, because they emit less heat. However, insects are also attracted to shorter wavelength light (light in the blue, violet, and ultraviolet end of the spectrum). To avoid attracting bugs, use yellower colored LEDs