What are the lyrics to speechless by naomi scott?

Here comes a wave meant to wash me away, A tide that is taking me under Broken again, left with nothing to say, My voice drowned out in the thunder But I can't cry, And I can't start to crumble Whenever they try, To shut me or cut me down, I can't stay silent Though they wanna keep me quiet