How many calories are in a jar of pickles?

Because there are various sizes of jars, and some kinds of pickles use sugar while other don't, there's no one answer to how many calories in a jar of pickles. My best advice is to look at the label on the side of the jar and multiply the calories per serving by the number of servings.