What is the world record shoe size?

the record for the biggest feet ever goes to Robert Wadlow, who wore a size 37 double A shoe. his feet measured at 18.5 inches each. Jeison Orlando Rodríguez Hernández, has the biggest shoe size for a living person, with US size 26 feet.