What episode is sandcastles in the sand?

"Sandcastles in the Sand" is the 16th episode in the third season of the television series How I Met Your Mother and 60th overall. It originally aired on April 21, 2008. The episode begins with a montage of Robin from her time as Canadian bubblegum pop star Robin Sparkles.