What is the spice moo moo?

The special seasoning for the famous Momos of Nepal. Ingredients: cardamom-amomum, cumin seed, black pepper, nutmeg, mace, cloves, cinnamon, onion, garlic, dry ginger, turmeric, red chilies, fenugreek, mustard, coriander, cassia and salt.