What is super bowser logan?

SuperBowserLogan is Logan's 3rd channel and the current channel for uploading SML Movies. As of July 14th, 2019, SML Movies are now uploaded here, with the rest of the videos of the eleventh season and the future seasons probably being uploaded on this channel for now on.