How long do you pressure cook egg salad in a pressure cooker?

To hard boil the eggs for egg salad, use the 5 5 5 method for your eggs, add eggs to pot, add 1 cup cold water, 5 minutes to come to pressure, cook 5 minutes high pressure, allow 5 minutes natural release, remove eggs from pot and immediately place in an ice bath to cool the eggs.