What's the movie with jennifer lopez and cardi b.?

according to harpers bazaar.com,Cardi B will make her movie debut in the upcoming film Hustlers, which stars Jennifer Lopez, Constance Wu, Keke Palmer, Lili Reinhart, Julia Stiles, and more.