What's the story about betty broderick?

Elisabeth Anne Broderick is an American woman who was convicted of murdering her ex-husband, Daniel T. Broderick III, and his second wife, Linda (Kolkena) Broderick, on November 5, 1989. ... Several books were written on the Broderick case, and a TV movie was televised in two parts.