Who made the song two thousand and two?

2002 is a song by English singer and songwriter Anne-Marie. She co-wrote the song with Ed Sheeran, Julia Michaels, Benny Blanco and its producer Steve Mac. It was released on 20 April 2018 as the sixth single from Anne-Marie's debut studio album Speak Your Mind (2018).