Who is the celebrity astrologer sydney?

The answer to the crossword puzzle clue "Celebrity astrologer Sydney" is OMARR. Sydney Omarr was an American astrologer and an astrology consultant to the rich and famous. His daily Sun Sign Horoscope column appeared in more than 200 newspapers.