What is the revoke ible trust?

A revocable trust is a trust where provisions can be altered or canceled by the grantor. During the life of the trust, income earned is given to the grantor, and only after death does property go to the beneficiaries. In contrast, an irrevocable trust's provisions are set once it is signed.