What is the stanza stark story?

Sansa Stark is the second child and elder daughter of Eddard Stark and Catelyn Stark. She was born and raised in Winterfell, until leaving with her father and sister at the beginning of the series. ... Raised as a lady, Sansa is traditionally feminine.