Who is ivan the horrible?

Ivan the TERRIBLE was the first Tsar of Russia. In a very short reign he wreaked havoc in an administration marked by masascres, murder, instability, mental illness and paranoia. It's also the nickname of John Demjanjuk, a Ukranian man accused of war crimes at Treblinka during WWII.