What do you use white truffle oil for?

White truffle oil adds a kiss of truffle aroma to savory custards, makes a wonderful finishing oil for risotto or ricotta gnocchi, gives an earthy kick to salad dressings and is the crowning touch on Robiola, prosciutto and roasted garlic pizza