What do you need to make a slime?

In a bowl mix 6 or 8 fl oz bottle of glue. 1/2 to 1 Tbs of baking soda Food coloring of choice 1 1/2 to 2 Tbs contact solution You can add in extras like glitter, scented oils or even mini styrofoam balls Knead altogether till stiffens then you can store in sealed container or bag and let sit