How do you get a leafeon in pokemon go?

To get a Leafeon in Pokemon Go, you have to evolve it from Eevee. To evolve Eevee into Leafeon you need the Mossy Lure Module for Leafeon. To guarantee a Leafeon evolution from Eevee in Pokémon Go, trainers rename Eevee to Linnea before evolving it.