Who is ossain bolt?

Usain Bolt, born August 21, 1986, Montego Bay, Jamaica, is a Jamaican sprinter who won gold medals in the 100-metre and 200-metre races in an unprecedented three straight Olympic Games, and is widely considered the greatest sprinter of all time.