Who is roz agul?

Ra's al Ghul is the leader of the fictitious mercenary cult known as The League of Assassins in DC Comics, known as the Demon Head. He is instrumental in Bruce Wayne becoming The Dark Knight, also called the Batman. Bruce Wayne received much of his combat training from Ra's al Ghul.