What happened on november six twenty fourteen?

On November 6, 2014, two famous people passed away. Carole Mathews, an American actress (The Californians, Swamp Women), died at 94 years old. Also, Rick Rosas, American bassist (Neil Young; Joe Walsh; Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young), died of a heart attack at age 65.