Name a lot of fruits?

Apples, cherries, watermelon, kiwi fruit, grapes, strawberries, bananas, mangos, pineapple, peaches, oranges, blueberries, grapefruit, lemons, blackberries, cantaloupe, nectarines, apricots, clementines, pears, cranberries and raspberries, are all fruits.