What's the recipe for rosemary chicken?

Melt butter; stir in seasonings and garlic. Place chicken breast side up on rack in shallow roasting pan. Spoon half of the butter mixture over chicken. Place potatoes, carrots and onions around chicken. Drizzle remaining butter mixture over vegetables. Bake at 350° for 1-1/2 hours.