Who is hailey bieber's mom and dad?

Hailey is the younger daughter of American actor Stephen Baldwin and Brazilian graphic designer Kennya. Stephen is most known for his role in 1995 neo-noir film, The Usual Suspects. He is the youngest of the Baldwin brothers, who are all Hollywood actors.