How dangerous is the megalodon?

The megalodon shark has an estimated length of 45 – 60 ft. long. It also happens to be the largest prehistoric shark to have ever existed and thought to be one of the most powerful predators on Earth. Some teeth recovered have been as large as 7-inches in length. So, I would say very dangerous.