How big is the omaha zoo?

The Henry Doorly Zoo in Omaha is home to about 17,000 animals of 962 species, and encompasses over 130 acres. It also features the largest cat complex in North America, the world’s largest indoor swamp, the world’s largest indoor desert, as well as the largest glazed geodesic dome in the world.