What's the dammit doll?

Stress relief is the game and Dammit Dolls is our name. This 12-inch doll was created as a stress relief toy. It can take a whacking! Dammit Dolls’ voodoo charm, fun prints and side-splitting poem quickly make it everybody’s go-to stress management tool.