Who on star trek?

Star Trek The Original Series stars William Shatner as Captain Kirk, Leonard Nimoy as Spock, DeForest Kelley as "Bones" Dr. McCoy, Nichelle Nichols as Uhura, Jimmy Doohan as Scotty, George Takei as Sulu, and Walter Koenig as Chekov.