How do you greet someone for passover?

On Passover, we can greet one another with “Chag Pesach sameai-ch!” which means “Happy Passover!” or wish each other a "sweet Pesach," or, in Yiddish, a "ziessen Pesach." For any happy holiday, we can say “Chag samei-ach!” in Hebrew (“Happy holiday!”) or “Gut yontif!” (“Happy holiday!”) in Yiddish