When was godzilla made by eminem?

"Godzilla" is a single by rapper Eminem featuring the late American rapper Juice Wrld. It was released as a single on January 31, 2020, from the former's eleventh studio album Music to Be Murdered By (2020). The song is Juice Wrld's first posthumous release following his death in December 2019.