What was the name of michael jackson's last tour?

The last tour was "Michael Jackson: 30th Anniversary Celebration", two concerts held by American recording artist Michael Jackson in 2001. The purpose of the tour was to mark Jackson's thirtieth anniversary as a solo performer. Both concerts took place at Madison Square Garden in New York City.