What's the biggest race track?

The world's longest racetrack is currently the fabled 13.1 mile Nürburgring Grand Prix racetrack in Nürburg, Germany near the Belgian Border. John Morris intends to extend the racetrack at Spring Mountain to more than 15 miles. But that's just to start.