Who is katherine coleman?

Kathryn Kuhlman, whose ministry across the United States spanned five decades, was a nationally-known evangelical preacher, healer, prolific author, and one of the most notable revivalists. Many followers view Kuhlman as an important forerunner to the present-day Charismatic Movement.