How do you keep stink bugs away from your house?

Stink bugs can be repelled or killed with neem oil, Diatomaceous Earth, garlic spray, or soapy water. To prevent them from entering your home, replace weather stripping, and block points of entry by using caulking to replace cracked seals around entry points and fill cracks.