What is the cast of dora and the lost city of gold?

In the movie Dora and the Lost City of Gold, Isabela Merced plays Dora and Jeff Wahlberg plays Diego. Eva Longoria plays Elena, Michael Peña plays Cole, Joey Viera plays Nico, Pia Miller plays Sabrina, and Adriana Barraza plays Abuelita Valerie.