Who does execute evolve into?

Who does execute evolve into? Exeggcute (Japanese: Tamatama) is a dual-type Grass/Psychic Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves into Exeggutor when exposed to a Leaf Stone. In Alola, Exeggcute will evolve into Alolan Exeggutor when exposed to a Leaf Stone