Who sings scooby doo papa?

Luis Rosa (born August 28, 1987), professionally known as DJ Kass, is a Dominican American disc jockey and recording artist from the Bronx. His single “Scooby Doo Pa Pa” was referred to by E! Online as "the new dance craze that you need to know about" in 2018.