Who were the actors in the shining?

there were 30 cast memebers in total but here are the top 10. jack Nicholson, Shelley duvall, danny lloyd, scatman crothers, lia beldam, joe turkel, phillip stone, barry nelson, billie gibson and tony burton. also the famous twins were played by only louise burns