Where is the face house?

A number of FaZe members reside in the FaZe Clan House, a sprawling mansion in Burbank, California. It’s the latest of several megamansions that have served as FaZe headquarters. The team moved in April,2020 after occupying another home in the Hollywood Hills. Reference GFuel.com